No Recent Activity
About Elba346969

Basic Information

Date of Birth
June 3, 1974 (47)
About Elba346969
Biography:
|
I am interested in true psychics.
Nice to be here and a member of a
psychic community.
I just wish I am useful {at all|in {one|some} way here.

|
{My name|Name}: Vilma Smythe
{My age|Age}: 27{ years old|}
Country: Italy
{Home town|Town|City}: Seccheto
{Post code|ZIP|Postal code}: 57030
{Street|Address}: Via Duomo 124
|
{My name is|I am 25 years old and my name is} Vilma Smythe.
I life in Seccheto (Italy).
|
{My name is|I_m|I am} Vilma from Seccheto {studying|doing my final year engineering in} Comparative Politics.
I did my schooling, secured 95% and hope to find someone with same interests in {psychic|tarot|astrology}.

|
{I like {psychic|tarot|astrology} readings
I {also |}{ try|} to learn Russian in my {spare|free} time.


|
My name is Vilma (46 years old) and I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
{Hello|Hello, dear friend}! {I am|My name is} Vilma. I {true|real|gifted}
{psychic|tarot reader}. I live in Italy, in the {LI|south} region.
I dream to {visit|go to|check out|see|head to} the {different|various} {countries|nations}, {to
{get|obtain|look for}|to obtain} {acquainted|familiarized} with some
{true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.


|
I'm Vilma (26) from Seccheto, Italy.
I want to learn more about {psychic abilities|tarot|astrology}.

|
{Hi|Hello}!
My name is Vilma and I'm a 23 years old {boy|girl} from
{Italy|Seccheto}.
I am here to find {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!} My name is Vilma.
It is a little about myself: I live in Italy, my city
of Seccheto.
It's called often {Northern|Eastern} or cultural capital of LI.

I've married 3 years ago.
I have {two|2} children - a son (Bailey) and the daughter (Solomon).

We all like Racquetball.
I hope I will find here some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!}
I'm Russian {female|male} {:)|:D|;=)}.
I am really interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
Hello from Italy. I'm glad {to be here|to came across you|to came here}.
My first name is Vilma.
I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I live in a {small |}{city|town} called Seccheto in {western|nothern|south|east} Italy.

I was also born in Seccheto 24 years ago. Married in August {year |}2006.

I'm working at the {post office|backery|the office|university|college}.

|
My {name's|name is} Vilma Smythe but everybody calls
me Vilma. I'm from Italy. I'm studying at the {college|university|high school} ({2nd|1st|3rd|final} year) and I play the Bass Guitar for 3 years.

Usually I choose {music|songs} from {my|the} famous films {;)|:
)|:D}.
I have two {sister|brothers}. I {like|love} Fantasy Football, watching {movies|TV (American Dad)} and Home Movies.


I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
I'm a 34 years old{, married|} and {work|working|study} at the {college|university|high school} (Comparative Politics).

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

In my {free time|spare time} {I'm trying to|I try to|I} {teach myself|learn} Russian. {I
have|I've} been {twice| }there and look forward to
{go there|returning} {sometime in the future|sometime near future|anytime
soon}. I {like|love} to read{, preferably} on my {ebook reader|beloved
I {love|like|enjoy} Racquetball.
|
I'm Vilma and I live in Seccheto.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I'm interested in Comparative Politics, Racquetball and Russian art.
I like {to travel|travelling} and {reading fantasy|watching
American Dad}.
|
I'm Vilma and I live with my husband and our {2|two|3|three}
children in Seccheto, in the LI south {area|part}.
My hobbies are Baseball, Origami and Gaming.

I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
Hello, I'm Vilma, a 18 year old from Seccheto, Italy.

My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Airsoft, Badminton and watching American Dad.

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot
readers}.
|
Hi there! :) My name is Vilma, I'm a student studying Comparative Politics from Seccheto, Italy.


I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
I'm Vilma and I live in a seaside city in northern Italy,
Seccheto. I'm 34 and I'm will soon finish my study at Comparative Politics.

I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
I am Vilma from Seccheto. {I am learning to play the|I love to play} Bass Guitar.
Other hobbies are Racquetball.
I am also captivated in {psychic|tarot readings}.


|
{I'm|Im|I am} Vilma and was born on 11 August 1975.
My hobbies are Origami and Worldbuilding.

I am also absorbed in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
My name is Vilma and I am studying Art and Creative Writing at Seccheto / Italy.

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

}
Location:
Seccheto
Interests:
Roller Derby, Herping
Occupation:
final grade in Comparative Politics

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
0
Posts Per Day
0
General Information
Last Activity
11th November 2015 23:03
Join Date
11th November 2015
Referrals
0