No Recent Activity
About Jasmine65N

Basic Information

Date of Birth
November 13, 1971 (49)
About Jasmine65N
Biography:
|
I am interested in gifted tarot readers.

Yes! Im a member of asia-info.co.
I just wish I'm useful {at all|in {one|some} way here.


|
{My name|Name}: Gretta Pacheco
{My age|Age}: 34{ years old|}
Country: Canada
{Home town|Town|City}: Kanata
{Post code|ZIP|Postal code}: K2k 1l9
{Street|Address}: 692 Merivale Road
|
{My name is|I am 23 years old and my name is} Gretta Pacheco.
I life in Kanata (Canada).
|
{My name is|I_m|I am} Gretta from Kanata {studying|doing
my final year engineering in} Economics. I did my schooling,
secured 81% and hope to find someone with same interests in {psychic|tarot|astrology}.

|
{I like {psychic|tarot|astrology} readings
I {also |}{ try|} to learn Danish in my {spare|free} time.

|
My name is Gretta (25 years old) and I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.


|
{Hello|Hello, dear friend}! {I am|My name is} Gretta.

I {true|real|gifted} {psychic|tarot reader}.

I live in Canada, in the {ON|south} region. I dream to {visit|go
to|check out|see|head to} the {different|various} {countries|nations},
{to {get|obtain|look for}|to obtain} {acquainted|familiarized} with some
{true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
I'm Gretta (22) from Kanata, Canada.
I want to learn more about {psychic abilities|tarot|astrology}.


|
{Hi|Hello}!
My name is Gretta and I'm a 22 years old {boy|girl} from {Canada|Kanata}.


I am here to find {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!} My name is Gretta.
It is a little about myself: I live in Canada, my city of Kanata.

It's called often {Northern|Eastern} or cultural capital of ON.
I've married 4 years ago.
I have {two|2} children - a son (Naomi) and the daughter (Mitchell).
We all like Sewing.
I hope I will find here some {true|real|gifted}
{psychics|tarot readers}.
|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!}
I'm Danish {female|male} {:)|:D|;=)}.
I am really interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
Hello from Canada. I'm glad {to be here|to came across you|to came here}.

My first name is Gretta.
I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

I live in a {small |}{city|town} called Kanata in {western|nothern|south|east} Canada.

I was also born in Kanata 20 years ago. Married in December {year |}2012.
I'm working at the {post office|backery|the office|university|college}.

|
My {name's|name is} Gretta Pacheco but everybody calls me Gretta.
I'm from Canada. I'm studying at the {college|university|high school} ({2nd|1st|3rd|final}
year) and I play the Mandolin for 5 years. Usually I choose {music|songs} from {my|the} famous films {;)|:)|:D}.

I have two {sister|brothers}. I {like|love} Model Aircraft Hobbies, watching {movies|TV (NCIS)} and Cricket.

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
I'm a 44 years old{, married|} and {work|working|study} at
the {college|university|high school} (Economics).
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

In my {free time|spare time} {I'm trying to|I try to|I}
{teach myself|learn} Danish. {I have|I've} been {twice|
}there and look forward to {go there|returning} {sometime in the future|sometime near future|anytime soon}.
I {like|love} to read{, preferably} on my {ebook reader|beloved Kindle|kindle|ipad}.
I {love|like|enjoy} Sewing.
|
I'm Gretta and I live in Kanata.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I'm interested in Economics, Sewing and Danish art. I like {to travel|travelling} and {reading fantasy|watching NCIS}.

|
I'm Gretta and I live with my husband and our
{2|two|3|three} children in Kanata, in the ON south {area|part}.
My hobbies are Painting, Knapping and Genealogy.

I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
Hello, I'm Gretta, a 28 year old from Kanata, Canada.

My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Singing, Kart racing and watching NCIS.

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
Hi there! :) My name is Gretta, I'm a student studying Economics from Kanata,
Canada.
I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
I'm Gretta and I live in a seaside city in northern Canada, Kanata.
I'm 34 and I'm will soon finish my study at Economics.


I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
I am Gretta from Kanata. {I am learning to play the|I love to play} Mandolin. Other hobbies are Sewing.

I am also captivated in {psychic|tarot readings}.


|
{I'm|Im|I am} Gretta and was born on 15 December 1990. My hobbies are Sewing and Darts.


I am also absorbed in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
My name is Gretta and I am studying Business and Philosophy at Kanata / Canada.

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.


}
Location:
Kanata
Interests:
Machining, Scrapbooking
Occupation:
3rd grade in Economics

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
0
Posts Per Day
0
General Information
Last Activity
29th July 2015 15:15
Join Date
29th July 2015
Referrals
0