No Recent Activity
About MartyFitzG

Basic Information

Date of Birth
October 10, 1980 (41)
About MartyFitzG
Biography:
|
I am interested in real tarot readers.
Enjoying to be a part of asia-info.co.
I really hope I'm useful {at all|in {one|some} way here.

|
{My name|Name}: Emery Dynon
{My age|Age}: 26{ years old|}
Country: Netherlands
{Home town|Town|City}: Borne
{Post code|ZIP|Postal code}: 7622 Et
{Street|Address}: Ge Van Rielstraat 103
|
{My name is|I am 23 years old and my name is} Emery Dynon. I life in Borne
(Netherlands).
|
{My name is|I_m|I am} Emery from Borne {studying|doing my final year engineering in} Neuroscience.
I did my schooling, secured 95% and hope to find someone with same interests in {psychic|tarot|astrology}.

|
{I like {psychic|tarot|astrology} readings
I {also |}{ try|} to learn Spanish in my {spare|free} time.

|
My name is Emery (35 years old) and I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
{Hello|Hello, dear friend}! {I am|My name is} Emery. I {true|real|gifted} {psychic|tarot reader}.
I live in Netherlands, in the {OV|south} region. I
dream to {visit|go to|check out|see|head to} the {different|various} {countries|nations}, {to {get|obtain|look for}|to obtain} {acquainted|familiarized} with some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.


|
I'm Emery (27) from Borne, Netherlands.
I want to learn more about {psychic abilities|tarot|astrology}.

|
{Hi|Hello}!
My name is Emery and I'm a 24 years old {boy|girl} from {Netherlands|Borne}.

I am here to find {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.


|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!} My name is Emery.
It is a little about myself: I live in Netherlands, my city
of Borne.
It's called often {Northern|Eastern} or cultural capital of OV.
I've married 1 years ago.
I have {two|2} children - a son (Kirby) and the daughter (Jamila).

We all like Geocaching.
I hope I will find here some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.


|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!}
I'm Spanish {female|male} {:)|:D|;=)}.
I am really interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.


|
Hello from Netherlands. I'm glad {to be here|to came across you|to came here}.
My first name is Emery.
I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I live in a {small |}{city|town} called Borne in {western|nothern|south|east} Netherlands.

I was also born in Borne 20 years ago. Married in April {year |}2000.
I'm working at the {post office|backery|the office|university|college}.

|
My {name's|name is} Emery Dynon but everybody calls me Emery.
I'm from Netherlands. I'm studying at the {college|university|high
school} ({2nd|1st|3rd|final} year) and I play the Guitar for 5 years.
Usually I choose {music|songs} from {my|the} famous films {;)|:)|:
D}.
I have two {sister|brothers}. I {like|love} Art collecting, watching {movies|TV (The Big
Bang Theory)} and Tour skating.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
I'm a 44 years old{, married|} and {work|working|study} at the {college|university|high school}
(Neuroscience).
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.


In my {free time|spare time} {I'm trying to|I try to|I} {teach myself|learn} Spanish.

{I have|I've} been {twice| }there and look forward
to {go there|returning} {sometime in the future|sometime near
future|anytime soon}. I {like|love} to read{, preferably} on my {ebook reader|beloved Kindle|kindle|ipad}.
I {really love|like} to watch Grey's Anatomy and Two and a
I {love|like|enjoy} Geocaching.
|
I'm Emery and I live in Borne.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I'm interested in Neuroscience, Geocaching and Spanish
art. I like {to travel|travelling} and {reading fantasy|watching
The Big Bang Theory}.
|
I'm Emery and I live with my husband and our {2|two|3|three} children in Borne, in the
OV south {area|part}. My hobbies are Target Shooting,
Gymnastics and Fantasy Football.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
Hello, I'm Emery, a 22 year old from Borne, Netherlands.

My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Yo-yoing, Homebrewing
and watching The Big Bang Theory.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.


|
Hi there! :) My name is Emery, I'm a student studying Neuroscience from
Borne, Netherlands.
I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
I'm Emery and I live in a seaside city in northern Netherlands, Borne.
I'm 39 and I'm will soon finish my study at Neuroscience.

I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
I am Emery from Borne. {I am learning to play the|I love to
play} Guitar. Other hobbies are Geocaching.
I am also captivated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
{I'm|Im|I am} Emery and was born on 24 April 1989. My hobbies are Auto audiophilia and Bonsai.


I am also absorbed in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
My name is Emery and I am studying Theatre and Computer Science at Borne / Netherlands.

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

}
Location:
Borne
Interests:
Painting, Skiing
Occupation:
study Neuroscience

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
0
Posts Per Day
0
General Information
Last Activity
4th November 2015 08:36
Join Date
4th November 2015
Referrals
0